Eduardo Francisco Toj Zacarias
Ref# CH2411

About Me
My name is Eduardo Francisco Toj Zacarias. I'm a 24-year-old.

My birthday is
February 8, 2000.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

This is Eduardo Francisco Toj Zacarias, and I am updating you about my family and me. First, I will tell you about my family. We are members of United Pentecostal Church, and we attend the services on Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday. We are assured in our Salvation, and we are grateful to LW because the Evangelism team also tells us about God at the feeding program. We have hens and pigs at home, and we grow corn too; all this is for our consumption. We are a humble family, and our greatest need is groceries. My father’s name is Carlos. He is 46 years old, and he is in good health. He works as a day laborer and has also sells pork meat. My mother’s name is Maria. She is 38 years old, and she is in good health too. She works hard at home and tends her own tortillas business.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 23 years old, and I am healthy. I am a deaf-mute person, but this is not an impediment for me to work. I still work for Living Water in the agriculture area. I would like to have my own business in the future. My favorite celebration is Christmas because I like seeing the lights. I feel so happy when it is my birthday, and I share a snack with my family. I prefer soccer as a sport, and I love drinking sodas like Coca-Cola. Living Water is very important in my life, and I have been blessed in a big way. I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best

Eduardo Francisco Toj Zacarias

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala