Micaela Riz Chingo
Ref# CC1204

About Me
My name is Micaela Riz Chingo. I'm a 20-year-old.

My birthday is
April 28, 2004.
Attends Program

Cuatro Caminos

Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! It is a pleasure to greet you hoping you are doing fine. I want to tell you a little about my family and me through this little letter. About me: I am Micaela Riz Chingo and I am 20 years old. I am a girl with special needs and I cannot do some physical movements. Sometimes, I help my mother caring for our sheep. LW has blessed my family and my life with the delicious meals for lunch like the fried chicken that I love to eat. I enjoyed the special activities during the Christmas celebration at the Feeding Center in December. My family is grateful for every benefit that I have received from the Ministry.

About my family: My mother`s name is Gregoria Chingo Calachij. She is in good health and she lives with us. She takes care of the family, especially of me because I have many problems with my thyroid. Moreover, my mother raises hens and goats to sell and get some income. In addition, she grows corn for the family. Fortunately, my brother Pedro is working by weaving typical clothes and he supports us financially. As a family, we are not attending any church. The LW team shared the gospel with my mother during the visit. I ask for your prayers for health over my family. I hope you enjoy my letter and may God bless you and take care of you everywhere you are. I send you all my love! (My mother provided this information to the Evangelism teacher)

Lots of love,

Micaela Riz Chingo

Translated by:  Gladys Chavez/ A-A-C Secretary