Mynor Danilo Rodriguez Hernandez
Ref# CA1380

About Me
My name is Mynor Danilo Rodriguez Hernandez. I'm a 17-year-old.

My birthday is
July 9, 2007.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

I greet you from the bottom of my heart and I hope you are doing fine alongside your lovely family. I want to tell you a little about my family and me through this letter. My mother`s name is Teresa Hernandez Calachij. She lives with us. She accepted Jesus in her heart 15 years ago. Currently, she continues weaving typical clothes and she raises hens for our consumption, and we grow corn for the family. She is in good health. My father`s name is Luis Rodriguez Riz.  He is in good health. He accepted Jesus in his heart 15 years ago. He works as a farmer and day laborer in order to support the family financially. I ask for your prayers for my family well-being.

I am Mynor Danilo Rodriguez Hernandez. I am 17 years old and I am a healthy boy. I am in 10th grade at school (it is a training in sciences and art). I go to study in the afternoon. I help my father with his job during the morning. I go out to collect firewood on weekends. I accepted Jesus in my heart 10 years ago. LW has blessed my family and my life through the spiritual support, medical clinics and delicious meals for lunch like the fried chicken that I love eating. I want to tell you that I have to walk about 2 hours to go to the Feeding Program. I enjoyed the special songs in the Feeding Center during the Christmas Celebration in December. My family is grateful for every benefit that I have received from the Ministry.

We continue attending Christ Church. The LW team encouraged us to seek God and we are grateful for their encouraging words. I hope you like to read this letter because I send it with love. Every blessing to you! (My mother provided this information to the Evangelism Teacher)

Huge hugs,

Mynor Danilo Rodriguez Hernandez

Translated by:  Gladys Chavez/ A-A-C Secretary