Sandra Maria Gomez Morales
Ref# CH2557

About Me
My name is Sandra Maria Gomez Morales. I'm a 23-year-old.

My birthday is
October 30, 2000.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! I greet you from the bottom of my heart and hope you are blessed and have a wonderful day alongside your lovely family. In this opportunity, I want to share some news about my family and me. My mother`s name is Isabel Morales Barrera. She is 44 years old. Currently, she continues doing chores at home. In addition, she raises hens to sell and get some income. Sometimes the hens are for our consumption. My father`s name is Domingo Gomez Chingo. He is 50 years old.  At the moment, he continues working in a tile factory in order to support us with home expenses. Nowadays, we are attending the Catholic Church every Wednesday. Thank you to the LW evangelism team for the encouraging words that they shared with my mother during the visit, so she is sure of her salvation in Jesus. Thank God, my family and I are in good health.

My name is Sandra Maria Gomez Morales, and I am 22 years old. At the moment, I continue helping with chores at home. My dream is to become a maid in order to help my family with home expenses. My favorite celebration of the year is Christmas because our custom is to eat “tamales” (a typical dish) and we have a good time with my family. I like to drink “atol de masa” (a hot beverage made of corn flour). We do not celebrate my birthday due to a lack of financial resources. Among sports, I prefer football. As a big and humble family, our current needs are corn and groceries. My family and I are grateful to Living Water because we have been blessed with meals, medical and dental, and spiritual support. Thank you for the Christmas gift that I receive through LW Adopt-A-Child in December. I hope you enjoy reading my letter. May God bless you greatly!

Lots of love,

Sandra Maria Gomez Morales

Translated by:  Gladys Chavez/ A-A-C Secretary